Constance & confiance

Spreading out since 1992 in the french Rhône-Alpes region and Switzerland, our print shop has been built around a solid family with such values as conviviality, respect, availability and confidence in our customer relationship.

Gonnet imprimeur - constance et confiance  

Reactivity

The rapidity and the professionalism are our mantras, from the cost estimation to your project finalization. We always work respecting your time. Reactivity is also being able to progress with the demand and the field standards. While insuring the deadlines respect, our print shop is always turn toward the future. That's why we implement our offer with news services in order to keep your best partner in communication: numeric printing, green and responsible certifications, personnalization, and now cross-media campaigns.
 

Durable relationship & advice

We accompany you from the birth of an idea to its printed or digital diffusion, never underestimating the details that could make your work easier. For us, being printer is also to have an higher point of view and take account of our ecological footprints. Certified Imprim'Vert and FCS, Gonnet printer's do its best to reduce its environmental impact linked to its activity.
 

Comitment

Since forever, our printer's has been aware of environmental concerns, that's why we invested early in performance and low-impact equipment and obtained several green certifications.
 
Label Imprim'Vert Our IMPRIM'VERT assures you that no any polluting products is rejected in nature or sewage.
  • Our CTP (computer to plate) is ecological and chemisty free (without any toxic of corrosive product)
  • We only use plant-based inks
  • Our plates, empty ink packaging and soiled clothes are treated by a specialized company
  • Our papers are salvaged and uprecycled
  • The other materials (plastics, wood...) are sorted and given to a waste sorting center
 
Label FSC Our FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council) label assures you that the paper use in our printing process comes from a responsibly managed forest, and that all our production process is in accordance with the social and environmental charter. To lean more about FSC®, visite the website FSC®.

 

Any project ?
Describe your needs in the form, we'll advice you.

Constance & confiance

Rayonnant depuis 1992 sur le “grand Rhône-Alpes” et la Suisse, notre imprimerie s’est construite autour d’un noyau familial très soudé. C’est à partir de ces valeurs de convivialité et de confiance que s’est développée une relation client unique : respect, convivialité et disponibilité.

Gonnet imprimeur - constance et confiance  

Réactivité

La rapidité et le professionnalisme sont nos mantras, dès le stade du devis jusqu’à la finalisation de votre projet. Nous travaillons toujours dans le respect du temps qui est le vôtre. La réactivité c'est aussi savoir évoluer avec son métier. Tout en assurant au quotidien un service complet et en respectant les délais, notre imprimerie se projette sans cesse vers l'avenir. C'est pourquoi nous intégrons sans cesse de nouveaux services, afin de rester un partenaire privilégié de la communication de nos clients: offre d'impression numérique, certifications vertes, personnalisation, et désormais le cross-média.
 

Relation durable & conseil

Nous vous accompagnons de la naissance d’une idée à sa diffusion papier ou digitale, ne négligeant jamais les détails qui pourraient vous faciliter la vie. Pour nous, être imprimeur c’est aussi s'inscrire dans une vision plus globale, prenant en compte notre impact écologique. Certifiée Imprim'Vert, l'imprimerie Gonnet s'applique à réduire l'impact environnemental lié à son activité.
 

Engagement

Depuis toujours, notre imprimerie a été sensibilisée au sujet de l'écologie, c'est donc tout naturellement qu'elle s'est engagée très tôt dans la démarche de certification IMPRIM'VERT. Afin de respecter cette charte, nous avons investi dans du matériel offrant les meilleures garanties environnementales.
 
Label Imprim'Vert Notre label IMPRIM'VERT vous garantit qu'aucun produit polluant n'est rejeté dans la nature ou dans les eaux usées.
  • Notre CTP (computer to plate) est écologique et sans chimie ( sans aucun produit toxique ou corrosif)
  • Nous utilisons uniquement des encres d'origine végétale
  • Nos plaques, boites d'encre vides et chiffons usés sont traités par une société spécialisée et agrée
  • Nos papiers sont récupérés, recyclés et revalorisés.
  • Les autres matériaux (plastiques, bois, ... ) sont triés, livrés et contrôlés dans un centre de tri sélectif
 
Label FSC Notre label FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council) vous garantit que les papiers que nous utilisons proviennent de forêts gérées de manière responsable et que notre chaine de fabrication correspond à la charte environnementale et sociale requise. Pour en savoir plus sur la norme FSC®, consultez le site FSC® France.

 

Un projet ?
Expliquez-nous votre besoin dans le formulaire de demande devis, nous vous conseillerons dans les meilleurs délais